Help Ukraine. Donate now!

Help Ukraine.
Donate now!

OUR TEAM

Meet the people
who make it happen

We are stronger Together

Nicolas Zharov

PRESIDENT OF THE ASSOCIATION

nicolas.zharov@ukrainians.lu

Inna Yaremenko

Vice-President/PR

inna.yaremenko@ukrainians.lu

Mariya Kolesnyk

Ukrainian media

mariya.kolesnyk@ukrainians.lu

Olena Klopota

GENERAL SECRETARY

olena.klopota@ukrainians.lu

Tereziya Babych

Luxair Coordinator

tereziya.babych@ukrainians.lu

Kateryna Fomenko

Education coordinator

Marianna Pogosova

Refugees Coordinator

marianna.pogosova@ukrainians.lu

Olga Oseledets

Committee member

Kateryna Okhrimenko

Founding member

kateryna.okhrimenko@ukrainians.lu

Artem Antonenko

IT & PROJECTS COORDINATOR

artem.antonenko@ukrainians.lu

Kateryna Zaitseva

Info Center

kateryna.zaitseva@ukrainians.lu

Nataliya Tkachenko

Founding member & Hotline

nataliya.tkachenko@ukrainians.lu

Eddie Berkovitch

Transport Coordination

eddie.berkovitch@ukrainians.lu

Ievgenii Smoliak

Transport Coordination

Svitlana Szafranska

Humanitarian Aid

svitlana.szafranska@ukrainians.lu

Iryna Yakubovska

Humanitarian Aid

iryna.yakubovska@ukrainians.lu

Sasha Petrykov

Jobs for Refugees

sasha.petrykov@ukrainians.lu

Mariia Dulyk

TREASURER

mariia.dulyk@ukrainians.lu

Tetiana Zymogliad

Commitee member

LUkraine asbl є зареєстрованою неприбутковою організацією (F 9931), яка займається підвищенням обізнаності що до України в ЄС та в усьому світі, а також наданням гуманітарної допомоги Україні.

Bank Transfer

Name: LUkraine ASBL
IBAN: LU28 0030 3148 6941 0000
BIC: BGLLLULL
Reference: Donation Ukraine