OUR TEAM

Meet the people
who make it happen

We are stronger Together

Nicolas Zharov

PRESIDENT OF THE ASSOCIATION

nicolas.zharov@ukrainians.lu

Inna Yaremenko

Communication/PR

inna.yaremenko@ukrainians.lu

Mariya Kolesnyk

Ukrainian media

mariya.kolesnyk@ukrainians.lu

Dan Edwards

GENERAL SECRETARY

dan.edwards@ukrainians.lu

Inna Kosinska

Marketing

inna.kosinska@ukrainians.lu 

Kateryna Fomenko

Education coordinator

Vladyslava Kovbasa

VICE PRESIDENT & HOTLINE

vlada.kovbasa@ukrainians.lu

Olga Oseledets

Vice Treasurer

Kateryna Okhrimenko

community projects manager

kateryna.okhrimenko@ukrainians.lu

Artem Antonenko

IT & PROJECTS COORDINATOR

artem.antonenko@ukrainians.lu

Kateryna Zaitseva

Info Center

kateryna.zaitseva@ukrainians.lu

Oleg Savchuk

Recruitment

Nataliya Tkachenko

Complaints & Hotline

nataliya.tkachenko@ukrainians.lu

Eddie Berkovitch

Transport Coordination

eddie.berkovitch@ukrainians.lu

Ievgenii Smoliak

Transport Coordination

Svitlana Szafranska

Humanitarian Aid

svitlana.szafranska@ukrainians.lu

Iryna Yakubovska

Humanitarian Aid

iryna.yakubovska@ukrainians.lu

Olena Klopota

Demonstrations

olena.klopota@ukrainians.lu

Mariia Dulyk

TREASURER

mariia.dulyk@ukrainians.lu

Tetiana Zymogliad

Vice Treasurer

Sasha Petrykov

Jobs for Refugees

sasha.petrykov@ukrainians.lu

Tereziya Babych

Luxair Coordinator

tereziya.babych@ukrainians.lu

Marianna Pogosova

Refugees Coordinator

marianna.pogosova@ukrainians.lu